Why a Blog?

I asked myself this question the other day. I mean, it’s not like I’m someone famous and everyone is all over this website to read what I have to say. So, I can best attribute this desire to my Spiritual Disciplines class last semester here at Southern where we had to journal two times a week. It was a real stress relief sometimes and great for someone like me who can forget things fairly easily. However, I did not care anything about grammer or word choice as evident by all the red and green squigglies under most of what I had to say. So, now that I know that other people may be reading what I have to say, then I am more apt to use proper grammer and words instead of the Nepali grammer that I picked up while overseas. So, if anyone does read any of my thoughts, feel free to comment or write back.

Leave a Reply

