Chaco’s!

Hi!  It’s been a while since you’ve heard from me (Beth)…I’ve been in Indianapolis on a mission trip to help a Korean church along with many others from our church AND I’ve been in TN helping my mom and dad transform their home into a party/entertaining pad!  But, I’m not the only one that has been busy!  Will has been working hard and while I was in TN, he went to the Southern Baptist Convention annual meeting in Indy.  When we both reunited in KY (pulling up into the driveway only minutes apart) last Thursday and had a wonderfully relaxing weekend!  We went to dinner at Olive Garden to celebrate my birthday and we went to an outdoors store and got my Chaco’s!  (Thanks Chamni and Jacksonians!)  Check out our flicker page for pics from the mission trip and my trip home (my neices and nephew are precious!)

Leave a Reply

