Happy Anniversay Beth!

getting-there3 years ago today, I married the most wonderful girl in the world.  However as we celebrate our anniversary, Beth is in Louisville and I am on an airplane flying home from my mission trip.  Getting married on New Year’s Eve was fun, but it has made for some interesting anniversaries. . .

  • 1st – We were moving out of our apartment and into our house.
  • 2nd – We went out to eat; Beth got sick and then slept for about 60 hours straight.

So, I think that next year I owe you, Beth, something special for our anniversary.  Maybe we can see if the grandparents wouldn’t mind watching Maddie for a few days . . .

Anyway, I love you so much Beth.  I have loved every minute of these past 3 years and am looking forward to so many more.

Happy Anniversary!

Will J

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversay Beth!

Leave a Reply

