The countdown is still on!

haha…as the date draws nearer, I (Beth) have to pace myself with this whole having a new baby and it changing my whole life thing. These past 9 months have been p3030089very humbling….very LONG….and very humbling. p3030090I have had such a wonderful pregnancy and I cannot wait to see the end product and to share that experience with Will….
Maddie is still continuing to swim around in my tummy and let’s me know she cares sometimes by giving me a nudge in the ‘ol rib! She’s so sweet…just like her daddy! Here’s the most recent pics we took…sorry it’s been 4 weeks since we last posted one….the one on the left says “Now you see her” and the one on the left says “Now you don’t.” – this is good ‘ol week 39!

Leave a Reply

