What are we thankful for?

Man…where to start on that question…there are so many things.  I (Beth) love this time of year b/c I’m challenged and encouraged at the same time.  By what you ask?  I’m challenged by my inability to be totally and completely obedient to the Lord…but I’m encouraged by the Word b/c it tells me that I can be forgiven through Jesus’ sacrifice for me.  Thank you Jesus!
Well, we’ve had a busy kick off to the Christmas season – we went to TN for Thanksgiving and spent some great time w/ both fams.  It’s always exciting time to see the spiral trees, string lights and inflatables in the yards.  We can’t wait to share all this with Maddie this year and to see her tear into her presents for the first time.  Check out some new pictures and videos from her newest trends, clapping, babbling, and crawling on our Flikr page!
We’re thankful for all of you and love you!
Love,
Will, Beth and Maddie

Leave a Reply

